HIGH SCHOOL VOTER REGISTRATION WEEK

What
HIGH SCHOOL VOTER REGISTRATION WEEK
When
9/21/2020 9/25/2020

Dear friend, 


High School Voter Registration Week is just 3 weeks away!

The Civics Center is excited to offer more online workshops to students and educators. Please direct students to these links to sign up and learn how to start planning a voter registration drive. Educators are also encouraged to sign up to learn how to support students in their efforts.


Sign up for a workshop
Wednesday, Sept. 2nd at 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET
Friday, Sept. 4th at 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET
Sunday, Sept. 6th at 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET

Copy to Google Calendar  •  Download iCal Event