Staff

Mrs. Joy Gobble, Secretary
joyg@wcs.k12.va.us

Ms. Judy Walker, Bookkeeper
jawalker@wcs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Catherine Baker, Guidance Counselor
cbaker@wcs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Patty Mitchell, Guidance Secretary
pmitchell@wcs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Tina Osborne, Librarian
tinao@wcs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Tammy Martin, ITRT
tammym@wcs.k12.va.us

Mr. Mark Palmer, Athletic Director
mpalmer@wcs.k12.va.us

Mr. Robbie Cruise, SRO
rcruise@wcs.k12.va.us

Mr. Buford Wright, Career Coach
buwright@wcs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Stephanie Mullins
smullins@wcs.k12.va.us

Mr. Mark Love, ISS and Online Learning Facilitator
love@wcs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Camille Kingsolver, SAP Counselor
ckingsolver@wcs.k12.va.us

Mr. Dave Ledgerwood, Day Treatment Counselor
dledgerwood@wcs.k12.va.us